You might have noticed that I skipped Cliche Sunday this week. Not only was it Easter, but we worked outside around the house all weekend and I was whipped. Clichés will return this week–and almost thru the alphabet we are too! Never thought I would get there. What shall I do next?

However, speaking of alphabets, if you are jonesing for some phrases this week; I invite you to check out my fellow blogger, Prakash Hegade. He is doing the A-Z challenge for April and has chosen to do an idiom a day: in alphabetical order, of course. Not only does he provide that meaning of the idiom, he provides a poem for each one too! Definitely worth a read or two 🙂

 

 

Leave a comment

April 19, 2017 · 7:30 pm

Leave a Reply

