Motivating myself

I have discovered that since my accident I have been unmotivated to write fiction…and posts about writing fiction! I think it is because I have been putting so much effort into my healing and working my muscles. So today I am went searching for motivational quotes to get me back in gear. I thought I would share a few here. And then I will start writing!!

                                                                                                          Margaret Atwood is one of my favorite writers,
so I take her advice to heart

True!! Even though I have no interest in writing Haikus, I do find the same issue with my Flash Fiction

Indeed, one can remake the world as one wants   

 

And, finally:


Calvin knows best!

 

2 Comments

Filed under writing

2 responses to “Motivating myself

  1. triptosuccess

    Nice! Check out my blog about accomplishing tasks effectively!

    Like

  2. triptosuccess

    Awesome! Check out my new blog about accomplishing tasks effectively!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

