Why? A Challenge

Why do we write? So many reasons….

or maybe….

or how about….

perhaps that one is a bit lofty for me.  So I am throwing out a new challenge: a 2 minute free write on why we crazy people think writing is such a good idea! By free write, I mean set a timer and let your fingers go. Of course, punctuation and spelling may be fixed afterwards 😉 Once more, I do have some specific people to challenge, but please, if you want to join in, link or post your free write 🙂 I love to know why others write; dabblers, professional or others! But I challenge:

LaToya @ Creative Gem

Louise @ Babygatesdown

Louise @ curvylou

Eileen @Eileenon

Alex@ Still life with a Grad Student

I will post mine next Tuesday, along with any others that link with me.

Leave a comment

Filed under challenges

Leave a Reply

