Sunday without a Cliche

This is where I apologize for my life interferring with my blog again. I spent the day at the lake with my hubby as he smoked pork and sausage for a graduation party. The graduates were near and dear to us, which is good as my husband had to get up at 3am to start the process. While I didn’t have to get up until 6, my brain has been fried to mush by the lovely sunlight glinting off the water all day. So sadly I will not be putting out an edition of cliches this week, hopefully you can all hold on until next week  😉

IMG_1279.2015-06-07_151604                IMG_1277.2015-06-07_151541                                                                                                                    Not a bad way to spend the day at all!

2 Comments

Filed under Cliche Sunday

2 responses to “Sunday without a Cliche

  1. Totally forgiven. Sounds like a glorious excuse not to blog 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

